Friday Five: Orange

Standard

1. What’s your favorite orange-colored food?

Dude – Cheetos.


2. What’s the best way to drink orange juice?

I don’t really drink OJ all that much – it gives me heartburn. But when I do, I like it either a) freshly squeezed and full of pulp, or b) mixed with alcohol.

3. Which candy’s orange-colored pieces taste best?

This is a hard one. I tend to not like orange-flavored candy. Oooo – I know – peach Jolly Ranchers – they are orange-colored, but not orange-flavored! Do they still make peach Jolly Ranchers? OMG – I don’t think they do and now I need some right now! Well, if that’s the case, then I’ll have to go with Jelly Bellys in cantaloupe. No – peach!

4. What are your feelings about orange soda?

I feel that orange soda is not what this country needs and that if we elect orange soda, it will be a terrible mistake and that we will be heading further down the path to destruction that we are currently on as a country. Oh wait – that’s John McCain, not orange soda. Anyway, Um…like John McCain, I don’t like orange soda.

5. When did you last wear an orange item of clothing?

Last week, I wore an orange shirt. I have quite a bit of orange in my warbrobe.

About sugarmag

Forty-sdjhfkjsdhfkjsdh year old mom of 2 - a 18 year old boy and a 11 year old girl. I love them very much, but they drive me crazy. I'm married and work full-time. I'm not sure which of these is the most exhausting, but probably the husband. I'm opinionated. I'm outspoken. I'm loud. I'm an over-sharer. I think Tom Cruise is a jackass. I like to say jackass. I like to swear, period. Fuckers. I love to read. I struggle with my weight. I love my job. I dress my pets up and ridicule them regularly. I am not afraid to cut my hair and I don't understand people who are. I hate getting old. I love to laugh. Make me laugh, OK?

7 responses »

  1. Can the answer to all those be cheddar cheese? Um, no.Okay, then. I like orange soda, but not McCain, but I always check the ingredients because they slip caffeine into orange soda, and I have a caffeine limit (a high one, but still, a limit). (Maybe if they slipped some into McCain, that would be… interesting at least.)ciao,rpm

Leave a Reply

