Plagiarised AGAIN!

Standard

Once again, some fucking thief on myspace has stolen one of my posts.

Here is my post, from June 30th

Here is hers, from July 7th

Do me a favor – if you have a myspace profile, send this person a message and tell them what you think about plagiarism.

Thanks.

About sugarmag

Forty-sdjhfkjsdhfkjsdh year old mom of 2 - a 18 year old boy and a 11 year old girl. I love them very much, but they drive me crazy. I'm married and work full-time. I'm not sure which of these is the most exhausting, but probably the husband. I'm opinionated. I'm outspoken. I'm loud. I'm an over-sharer. I think Tom Cruise is a jackass. I like to say jackass. I like to swear, period. Fuckers. I love to read. I struggle with my weight. I love my job. I dress my pets up and ridicule them regularly. I am not afraid to cut my hair and I don't understand people who are. I hate getting old. I love to laugh. Make me laugh, OK?

8 responses »

  1. I like how her page claims that she is not a 'two-faced liar' like some other people. Oh really? Wow. I hate it when people do this. How lame do you have to be to have no imagination to the extent you have steal other people's thoughts?

  2. She has since put herself on Private, so I couldn't see it. But that is total crap. I agree with all the comments here, and I am sorry you had to go through that. On the bright side: You are just that AMAZING, that other people want to be JUST like you!

  3. Damn! I can't see her post, but if someone stole my post I'd be pissed too.She may not be (in her words) a two-faced liar, but she's a feckin' thief and isn't that lying – claiming something that isn't hers and saying it is? Just a thought.

  4. Plagiarism makes me insane, not just because some students think cheating by using the ideas and words of others is the way to go, but when supposed grown ups hijack blog posts, you've gotta wonder what's wrong with people. I bet your post was wonderful – wish I could see it, but someone's apparently got something to hide, eh?Thanks for your comment over at my place!-O'Mama

Leave a Reply

